Contact Us

Friends of Lower Haw River SNA
PO Box 65
Bynum, NC 27228

President            Gretchen Smith
Vice President    Erin Jobe
Secretary            Nancy Strong
Treasurer            Matt Spangler

Board of Directors

Gretchen Smith
Erin Jobe
Nancy Strong
Matt Spangler
Ryan Cadwalader
Guil Johnson
George Pauly

For more information about our chapter, send us an e-mail at

For issues or questions about the web site, contact Patrick Mueller at